Business contacts

OUR TEAM BASED IN PARIS


Marianne Siproudhis
CEO
marianne.siproudhis@francetvpub.fr

Stéphanie Gaumont
International and Overseas Managing Director
stephanie.gaumont@francetvpub.fr
+33 1 56 22 62 57

Wissam Sahraoui
International Sales and Marketing Director
wissam.sahraoui@francetvpub.fr
+33 1 56 22 12 74

Nacima Oulmou
International Sales Director
nacima.oulmou@francetvpub.fr
+33 1 56 22 65 63

Mar Serrano Paez
Advertising Sales Manager
Zone: Western Europe
mar.serranopaez@francetvpub.fr
+33 1 56 22 12 08

Marion Bardagi
Marketing Product Manager
marion.bardagi@francetvpub.fr
+33 1 56 22 62 87

LOCAL REPRESENTATIVES

DENMARK – FINLAND – ISLAND – NORWAY – SWEDEN

Marcus Erlandsson
5 CROSS MEDIA
+46(0)722 049 333
marcus@5crossmedia.com

GERMANY

Sabine Fedrowitz
MERCURY PUBLICITY
+49 6172 9664 0
S.Fedrowitz@mercury-publicity.de

ITALY

Alessia Francesconi
G+J INTERNATIONAL SALES ITALY
+39 (0) 02 / 20 52 – 67 30
francesconi.alessia@guj.de

POLAND

Dagmara Iwanczuk-Wegrzynzk
DELEGATA
+48 22 646 33 60
d.iwanczuk@delegata.pl

PORTUGAL

Wilfried Lemerle
B PREMIUM
+34 91 576 78 95
wlemerle@bpremium.es

SPAIN

Silvia Dudda
OPENLANDS
+34 91 143 03 79
sdudda@openlands.es

SWITZERLAND

Philippe Girardot
ADBASE
+41 22 796 46 26
philippe.girardot@adbase.ch

TURKEY

Gurkan Kinaci
DIVA MEDIA
+90 212 559 9670
gurkan@divamed.net

UNITED KINGDOM

Patricia Corbett
GREG CORBETT ASSOCIATES LIMITED
+44 207 730 60 33
patricia@gca-international.co.uk

 

CAMEROON

George Dooh Collins
Media Plus
+237 98090176
embass90@yahoo.fr

SENEGAL

Catherine Leporc
+221 77 637 24 22
catherineleporc@hotmail.com

 

KUWAIT – LEBANON – SAUDI ARABIA – UAE

Emile Kayruz
RLP DUBAI
+ 971 43 31 6114
emile.kayruz@rlpgroup.net

MOROCCO

Zakia Abou-Ibrahimi
ACOM’Z. INTERNATIONAL
+212 668 24 01 60
zakia.abou-ibrahimi@wanadoo.fr

 

INDIA

Meenakshi Sundaram
MATRIX MEDIA
+919867329125
meenakshi.sundaram@matrixmedia.co.in

INDONESIA

Sarah Hutabarat
MEDIA MANDIRI
+6221 391 2417
sarah.hutabarat@gmail.com

JAPAN

Ikuko Yamashita
ORBI MEDIA
+81363865582
ikuko.yamashita@orbimedia.co.jp

MALAYSIA

Audrey Cheong
PUBLICITAS SINGAPORE
+60 3 7729 6923
audrey.cheong@publicitas.com

SINGAPORE

Peggy Thay
PUBLICITAS SINGAPORE
+65 68362272
peggy.thay@thenewbase.com

SOUTH KOREA

Justin Yoon
TIME TO COME
+82 10 9986 4835
justin@time2comm.com

THAILAND

Pipatra Choomkamol
PUBLICITAS SINGAPORE
+66 2 651 9273
pipatra.choomkamol@thenewbase.com

 

U.S.A.

Guy Holroyd
ICONIC INTERNATIONAL
+1-914-205-2355
holroyd@iconicinternational.com