Business contacts

OUR TEAM BASED IN PARIS


Marianne Siproudhis
CEO
marianne.siproudhis@francetvpub.fr


Stéphanie Gaumont
International and Overseas Managing Director
stephanie.gaumont@francetvpub.fr
+33 1 56 22 62 57


Wissam Sahraoui
International Sales and Marketing Director
wissam.sahraoui@francetvpub.fr
+33 1 56 22 12 74


Laëtitia Sampic
International Sales Manager
laetitia.sampic@francetvpub.fr
+33 1 56 22 61 68


Mar Serrano Paez
Advertising Sales Manager
Zone: Western Europe
mar.serranopaez@francetvpub.fr
+33 1 56 22 12 08


Sébastien Beruard
International Sales Manager
sebastien.beruard@francetvpub.fr
+33 1 56 22 62 70


Félicie Genest
International Sales Manager
felicie.genest@francetvpub.fr
+ 33 1 56 22 65 74


Marion Bardagi
Marketing Product Manager
marion.bardagi@francetvpub.fr
+33 1 56 22 62 87


Antonin Chaud
Sales Assistant
antonin.chaud@francetvpub.fr
+33 1 56 22 65 24

LOCAL REPRESENTATIVES

DENMARK – FINLAND – ISLAND – NORWAY – SWEDEN

Marcus Erlandsson
5 CROSS MEDIA
+46(0)722 049 333
marcus@5crossmedia.com

GERMANY

Sabine Fedrowitz
MERCURY PUBLICITY
+49 6172 9664 0
S.Fedrowitz@mercury-publicity.de

POLAND

Dagmara Iwanczuk-Wegrzynzk
DELEGATA
+48 22 646 33 60
d.iwanczuk@delegata.pl

PORTUGAL

Wilfried Lemerle
B PREMIUM
+34 91 576 78 95
wlemerle@bpremium.es

SPAIN

Silvia Dudda
OPENLANDS
+34 91 143 03 79
sdudda@openlands.es

SWITZERLAND

Philippe Girardot
PHOENIX MEDIA SA
+41 76 524 70 34
Philippe@phoenix-media.ch

TURKEY

Gurkan Kinaci
DIVA MEDIA
+90 212 559 9670
gurkan@divamed.net

UNITED KINGDOM

Patricia Corbett
GREG CORBETT ASSOCIATES LIMITED
+44 207 730 60 33
patricia@gca-international.co.uk

 

 

KUWAIT – LEBANON – SAUDI ARABIA – UAE

Emile Kayruz
RLP DUBAI
+ 971 43 31 6114
emile.kayruz@rlpgroup.net

MOROCCO

Zakia Abou-Ibrahimi
ACOM’Z. INTERNATIONAL
+212 668 24 01 60
zakia.abou-ibrahimi@wanadoo.fr

 

INDIA

Meenakshi Sundaram
MATRIX MEDIA
+919867329125
meenakshi.sundaram@matrixmedia.co.in

INDONESIA

Sarah Hutabarat
MEDIA MANDIRI
+6221 391 2417
sarah.hutabarat@gmail.com

JAPAN

Ikuko Yamashita
ORBI MEDIA
+81363865582
ikuko.yamashita@orbimedia.co.jp

U.S.A.

Guy Holroyd
ICONIC INTERNATIONAL
+1-914-205-2355
holroyd@iconicinternational.com

BRAZIL

Loic Gosselin
MEDIAMUNDI
+55 21 2532 2314
loic.gosselin@mediamundi.com.br